Noarlunga Little Athletics Centre

Noarlunga Little Athletics Centre

Noarlunga Little Athletics Centre

Noarlunga Little Athletics CentreNoarlunga Little Athletics CentreNoarlunga Little Athletics Centre

Junior Life Members

Prior to 2010/11 season, athletes were awarded Life Membership to Noarlunga Little Athletics Centre after seven years continuous registration. From 2010/11 season, athletes require 150 home and away attendances to receive Life Membership.

Junior Life Members


Pre 1990  Renee Searle, Melissa Searle, Warrick McIntosh, Monique Russell, Rebekah Hill, Natasha Beveridge, Shane Goldberg, Jagan Hames.

1990/91   Tami Cottrell, Ryan Fitzgerald, Scott Hill, Matthew Peterson, Rachel Smith, Robyn Smith.

1991/92   Russell Freer, Craig McNab.

1992/93   Darren Steinert.

1993/94   Heath Savage

1994/95   Andrew Bachman, Alex Field, Stacey Mercer, Brooke Potter, Hope Potter.


1995/96   Lisa Crabb, Bradley Fuss, Matthew Fuss, Simon Holsten, Allan Mercer.

1996/97   Hannah Carlyle, Rachel Carlyle, Sarah Carlyle, Ashley Foote, Morgan Potter.


1998/99   Lucinde Kunze, Airlie Nicholls, Liam Nicholls.

1999/00   Matthew Rowell, Sam Rowell.

2000/01   Leilani Dawes, Jacquline Emms, Shane Holt, Andrew Kennedy, Ben Lambert, Tracy Seed, Stasia Willoughby.

2001/02   Nathan Hill, Shane Hill, James Kennedy, George Rallis.

2002/03   Luke Holt, Andrew Hutchesson.

2004/05   Leah Hauxwell, Emily Hutchesson. 

2005/06   Joshua Coppin.

2006/07   Wallace Long-Scafidi, Jarrad Swingler, Christopher Hutchesson, Emily Nicholls, Jack Downie.

 2007/08   Vanessa Irvine, Chad Mathews, Melynda Mathews, Shannon James, Dylan Vidler, Jaiden Swingler, Hannah Long-Scafidi. 


2008/09   Bailey Swingler, Rhys Bartram, Ashlin Willoughby

2009/10   Jared McDougall, Jack Humphries, Jake Vidler, Ethan Hateley 

2010/11   Natasha Stacey, Travis Kemp 

2011/12   Kizzy Grice, Shaun West, Cody Swingler 

2012/13   Sarah Bourn, Holly Irvine, Alexis McDougall, Shae McDonald, Jackson Daniels, Tom Daniels

2013/14   Ayeisha Wallace, Madeline Wallace, Harrison Evans, Madeline Webster

2014/15   Jasmin Klaassen-Thomas, Kira Mitchell, Aleesha Vidler

2015/16   Charli Young, Jay Leong 

2016/17   Imogen Hames, Dylan Klaassen-Thomas

2017/18   Keira Young

2018/19   Zayden Kamish

Gone The Distance

Athletes who have gone through from Tiny Tot to Under 17

Jake Vidler 2003-2017

Holly Irvine 2006-2020

Aleesha Vidler 2007-2020

Senior Life Members

For the 21st anniversary season of the Noarlunga Little Athletics Centre, it was decided to award Senior Life Membership to adult volunteers who have contributed at least seven years meritorious service. Senior Life Members require nomination and acceptance.

Senior Life Members


1995/96   John Russell, Maryke Russell, Mike Barker, Carol Barker, Roly Hill, Geoff Searle, Sandra Smith, John Plenty, Ron Hames, June McNab, Vic Savage.

1996/97   Warren Fuss

1997/98   John Foote, Jeff Crabb, Brian Mercer, Sue Mercer. 


1998/99   Leigh Carlyle

2000/01   Jorgen Guldjberg

2002/03   Geoff Holt, Sharon Holt.

2005/06   Michael Willoughby

2006/07   Bruce Hutchesson

2007/08    Karina Hutchesson


2009/10   Renee Irvine

2010/11   Clint Irvine

2012/13   Liz Grice

2015/16   Danny Wallace

2016/17   Helen Wallace, Peter Young, Nikki Young

2019/20    Michele Vidler