Noarlunga Little Athletics Centre

Noarlunga Little Athletics Centre

Noarlunga Little Athletics Centre

Noarlunga Little Athletics CentreNoarlunga Little Athletics CentreNoarlunga Little Athletics Centre

Perpetual Awards

McDonald's High Achievers

These trophies are awarded to the boy and girl athlete who gain the most achievement points for the season.

Athlete Of The Year

This trophy is awarded to the athlete who gains the highest aggregate of points for the season for achievement points, centre best performances, best performances, state or national records set, State Championship events entered and placings.

John & Maryke Russell Good Sports

This is awarded to an athlete that demonstrates good sportsmanship throughout the season. Nominations are voted on by the committee.

Previous Winners


2001/02     Luke Holt & Nadine McMillan

2002/03     Christopher Hutchesson & Danielle Russell

2003/04     Jarrad Swingler & Emily Hutchesson & Melynda Mathews

2004/05     Jarrad Swingler & Vanessa Irvine

2005/06     Jarrad Swingler & Olivia Bendt

2006/07     Jaiden Swingler & Kizzy Grice

2007/08     Jackson Daniels & Melynda Mathews

2008/09     Tyler Klaver & Kizzy Grice

2009/10     Harrison Evans & Shae McDonald

2010/11     Liam McMillan & Jade Steenkamp

2011/12     Harrison Evans & Natasha Wallace

2012/13     Jared McDougall & Courtney Olsen

2013/14     Jay Leong & Matilda Gourlay

2014/15     Jay Leong & Matilda Gourlay 

2015/16     Zayden Kamish & Aleesha Vidler

2016/17     Keira Young & Sebastian Richards

2017/18     Ayeisha Wallace & Jay Leong

2018/19     Holly Irvine & Jay Leong

Previous Winners


2001/02     George Rallis

2002/03     George Rallis

2003/04     Luke Johnson

2004/05     Luke Johnson

2005/06     Wallace Long-Scafidi

2006/07     Wallace Long-Scafidi

2007/08     Jackson Daniels & Melynda Mathews

2008/09     Kizzy Grice

2009/10     Emily Hutchesson

2010/11     Erin Randall

2011/12     Jackson Daniels

2012/13     Kizzy Grice

2013/14     Jake Vidler

2014/15     Dylan Klaassen-Thomas 

2015/16     Sarah Bourn

2016/17     Jake Vidler

2017/18     Ayeisha Wallace

2018/19     Zayden Kamish

Previous Winners


2004/05    Jaiden Swingler

2005/06    Andrew Hutchesson

2006/07    Sarah Bourn

2007/08    Alana McMahon

2008/09    Jackson Daniels

2009/10    Casey Driver

2010/11    Holly Irvine

2011/12    Madeleine Webster

2012/13    Luke Evans

2013/14    Travis Kemp 

2014/15    Jake Vidler 

2015/16    Madeleine Webster

2016/17    Holly Irvine

2017/18    Kristian Agius

2018/19     Benjamin McKenzie

Age Group Trophies


Each year the club awards age group trophies to the boy and girl who has earned the most points in each age group. Points are awarded for attendance, wearing uniform and for personal best performances.

Congratulations to the following athletes for winning the age group trophies for the 2018/19 season:




  • U6 G: Summer Armstrong
  • U7 G: Maliha Kamish
  • U8 G: Ava McKinnon
  • U9 G: Ruby Carney
  • U10 G: Sophie Van Shaik
  • U11 G: Alicia Seccafien
  • U12 G: Matilda Gourlay
  • U13-17G: Holly Irvine



  • U6 B: William Young
  • U7 B: Owen Armstrong
  • U8 B: Harrison Speed
  • U9 B: Dane Molenaar
  • U10 B: Jayce McMahon
  • U11 B: No Winner
  • U12 B: Zayden Kamish
  • U13-17B: Jay Leong