Committee Members



Committee Members 2017/2018

President: Peter Young

Secretary: Lauren Richards & Rob Saunders

Treasurer: Tracy Gourlay

Registrar: Lauren Richards

Recorder: Rob Saunders & Meg Molenaar

Tiny Tots Coordinators: Nikki Young & Natasha Wallace

Events Coordinator: Tamara Smith

Uniform Manager: Michelle Vidler

Web Site Publisher: Clint Irvine

Canteen/BBQ Manager & Fundraising: Nikki Young

Tech & Equipment Manager: Peter Young

First Aid Officer: Meg Molenaar

Child Safety Officers: Craig Vidler

Club Coaches: Peter Young & Meg Molenaar

General Committee: Clint Irvine, Renee Irvine, Danny Wallace, Helen Wallace, Tash Kirkland, Giselle Bostock, Jake Vidler, Lanie Zerna, Jo McKinnon


Our Club Captains this season are Ayeisha Wallace & Madeleine Webster.



Join The Committee

As the committee members are also parents of athletes, the members can change quite often due to their children becoming too old to be a "Little Athlete".

Therefore, any expressions of interest in becoming a committee member are very welcome. If you would like a description of any particular role, please contact us. All positions are available for nomination at our AGM at the end of the season.

Please contact a current member for more information.

Contact Us